

SAMARTH EDUCATIONAL TRUST ARVIND GAVALI COLLEGE OF PHARMAC

Website - www.arvindgavalipharmacycollege.com

[UG programme (B.Pharm) accredited by NBA new Delhi up to 2025-26] Approved by AICTE, PCI NewDelhi, Recognised by DTE, Mumbai, Affilated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur MSBTE, Mumbai

Email: agcopsatara@gmail.com

Institute Address: Gat No. 261, At. Jaitapur, Post-Chinchner Vandan, Tal/Dist. Satara. 415 004 (M.S.). Ph. (02162) 246700 / 246701

Ref No .:

Institute Code: D.Pharm – DP- 6393 B.Pharm – PH- 6393 M.Pharm – MP-6393

Date :

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE AND SQUAD CONSTITUTION-2023-24

(Anti-Ragging committee and Anti-Ragging Squad has been constituted for the academic year as per the notification issued by All India Council for Technical Education F. No. 37-3/Legal/AICT/2009 dated 01/07/2009, on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institutions)

Sr No	NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY	E-MAIL ID	CONTACT NOS.
1	Dr. V. Y. Lokhande Principal	Chairman	Principal	lokhande.vasant@gmail.com	9423320538
2	Adv. Phadtare Vikrant Maruti	Member	Advocate	vikrantphadatare.adv@gmail.com	9423359112
3	Mr. Hendre Vitthal Namdev	Member	Media person (Pudhari Daily)	v.hendrenews@gmail.com	9923231724
4	Mr. Kalokhe Kishor Gulabrao	Member	NGO	kishor9kalokhe@yahoo.co.in	9860839209
5	Mr. Ghodake Vishwajit Bhagwanrao	Member	Police Inspector	ghodkevishal154@gmail.com	9922121121
6	Mr. Bhoite Sanjay Balkrishna	Member	Parent	sanjaybhoite9596@gmail.com	9975002853
7	Ms. Shelar Pournima Anil	Member	Faculty Representative (In charge)	pournima.shelar@ arvindgavalipharmacycollege.com	8087280829
8	Mr. Pise Vilas Jagannath	Member	Faculty Representative (UG)	vilas.pise@ arvindgavalipharmacycollege.com	8275206073
9	Ms. Pawar Nikita Vasant	Member	Faculty Representative (Diploma)	nikita.pawar@ arvindgavalipharmacycollege.com	7666364534
10	Mr. Bhute Swapnil Suresh	Member	Non-teaching Staff Representative	swapnil.bhute@ arvindgavalipharmacycollege.com	9049575725
11	Mr. Gadekar Rushikesh Ramesh	Member	Non-teaching Staff Representative (UG)	rushikesh.gadekar@ arvindgavalipharmacycollege.com	9762850009
12	Ms. Jagdale Onkar Nandraj	Member	Student Representative (PG)	jagdaleonkar777@gmail.com	9359333613
13	Mr. Pisal Onkar Dipak	Member	Student Representative (UG)	omkarpisal2245@gmail.com	8828476466
14	Ms. Kumbhar Ashwini Patangrao	Member	Student Representative (UG)	ashwinikumbhar92001@gmail.com	7558650870
15	Mr. Arane Omkar Baburao	Member	Student Representative (Diploma)	omkararane@gmail.com	7744903250



